I won my first Giveaway!!


I signed up for a chance to win a Tropical Traditions 32 oz. jar of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil ~ AND I WON!

As shown on their website (pic is a link):

Gold Label Logo

Gold Label® Virgin Coconut Oil
Our Highest Standard for Coconut Oil!

 

Here’s what I’ve won:

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label – 1 quart

 

I couldn’t be more excited!!  And this is coming just in time.  We are going to run out of the 14 oz. of Organic Coconut Oil that we bought at the health food store last month.

I’ve never won any contest I’ve ever signed up for.  EVER!  The best part is that I’ve been wanting to try Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil for a long time.  It’s supposed to be top of the line and the purest of the pure.  Winking smile

Disclaimer: If you order by clicking on any of my links above and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you will receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.

CONGRATULATIONS TO ME (US)!!!!!!!!!!!

4 responses to “I won my first Giveaway!!

  1. Katherines Corner

    congratulations!!!! Hugs

  2. Katherines Corner

    congratulations!!! I can’t wait to read what recipes you make with it. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

