Ruffler Presser Foot

I have these two Ruffler presser feet that I had no idea what to do with.  One of them I’m going to sell, in fact.  Since I don’t think I need two of them.  I was just looking at it and saying to Husband that I need to find someone who knows all about this stuff that can teach me how to use it.  As you can see, it looks quite intimidating.

Well just after I spoke those words to Husband I found THIS video at Bernina’s website.  How cool is that?  It explains exactly what it does and all the options I have with it.  Just thought I’d share my excitement.

Digg This


Leave a Reply

