Link Button

Blog Button Revised

I’m trying on a new feature.  What do you think about the Link Button I made?  If you don’t know what a link button is then just scroll down to the Blogs I Follow section in my sidebar.  Those are link buttons to other blogs.  This is my first attempt at creating anything like this.  Honest opinions, please!

Now I just need to figure out what I need to do next in order to make it functional.  :~)

Technorati Tags:

tweetmeme_source = ‘TheHippyGardener’;


 

2 responses to “Link Button

  1. I think the above acronym should be urL, not uri.
    And you should put the name of the blogs, not the actual string that is the address. Just create a hyperlink but type the words first, highlight and then link it. Instead of ” http://bit.ly/ce5Mb8“, put the Hippy Gardener, then make that your link.

  2. I like! That’s what I have in mind for mine too.

Leave a Reply

