New Career

Those of you who personally know me already know that I am a student of midwifery. Recently though I signed up for an online Doula certification course. I am just only two steps away from being certified at this time!!! I need to finish a paper and attend one more birth AS a Doula and I will be good to go. I plan to jump right into this when we get settled in California this summer.

I’ve started a Blog about that. There is not very much information on there yet as I’m still in the setup process. But here’s the link anyway: http://ecodoulaservices.wordpress.com.

I’m also offering Baby Planning services with plans to add additional services such as pregnancy yoga. I should be adding more information to that site here and there. So follow me over there as well if you are interested in any way.

See you in the HIGH DESERT!!!!

Leave a Reply

