Moving my Blog…

I’ve decided that I’m moving my Blog over to wordpress. It has come highly recommended. And upon checking it out I really like the ease of use and the features. I still need to figure out how to get all of my widgets over, but that will come in time.

In the meantime, I will be moving over all of my posts from Blogger. So please bear with me during this transition.

Here’s the link to my new Blog: TheHippyGardener. Please be sure to save the link and subscribe to new posts. Thanks for all of you who are following me. And I hope to see you over at wordpress.

Happy Gardening!!

Leave a Reply

