A New Gardening Toy

I was at Target a few days ago and picked myself up a couple of fun things for using out in the garden.  One of which is this stool/cart.  I hurt my knee pretty badly last year, so bending up and down isn’t as easy as it used to be.  So here it is in all it’s glory:

IMG_0499

It has plenty of room on the inside for holding tools or whatever you need to have with you around the yard.

IMG_0500

It came with a little bucket too, as you can see it’s handy for carrying around while you are wedding.

IMG_0498

And here the hubby is putting it to good use.  Actually I made him model it for me, but don’t tell him I told you that.  LOL!

IMG_0501

Digg This
Leave a Reply

