Cilantro

Cilantro_picnik

I had someone ask me about Cilantro in the comments of my post back when I first planted my seeds.  This is my first attempt at growing it.  Apparently it’s not too easy to grow.   ??  I don’t know why, but I guess I’ll find out.  I just threw these seeds in the pot of dirt and water it right along with my tomato and Sunflower.  All the seedlings are doing great so far.  Maybe it’s beginner’s luck.  Or maybe they aren’t that hard to grow after all.  I’ll keep you updated as I go along with it.

Cilantro 2_picnik

Leave a Reply

