Camera Experimentation

I’ve gotten totally frustrated with my digital cameral lately. It’s not that good at getting close-ups. I probably need to just play with the settings more than I do. But since Chris bought this Nikon N6006 AF at a yard sale I figured it would be fun to get it out and learn to use it. It’s NOT digital. I’ve always wanted to learn how to use a really nice camera like this. So you’ll get to see my cameral learning experiences. :o) The Nikon has several lenses that came with it. A micro lense for extreme close-ups and two others that I need to learn about. As well as a couple of filters. I’m telling you, he got the hook up. That’s why we are yard sale fiends!!

Leave a Reply

